Reviews

Shannon
8/30/2018
YUMMY
Joyce
8/27/2018
Our food was delivered quickly after ordering, and everything was delicious.
Mindy
5/16/2018
Mongolian chicken here is simply amazing!! The fried dumplings are also fantastic.
ramonia
4/29/2018
Food arrived within 30 minutes of the original order, it was hot and delicious. No problems with the order.
Adam
3/18/2018
Great food and amazingly fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Mindy
3/8/2018
Great Chinese food! Try the fried dumplings, they are truly exceptional here. We also love the Mongolian Chicken. Food is cooked and seasoned to perfection. Delivery time is sometimes a little longer than others but it is 100% worth waiting on. :)
Mindy
3/3/2018
Delivery took a looong time (more than an hour) and food was delivered with no silverware, no fortune cookies... :( Food was very good so still giving four stars. :)
Rebecca
2/10/2018
Food is always hot and fresh.
Eric
1/17/2018
Great food and fast and kind delivery
Whitnee
1/15/2018
Great service. Very friendly and AMAZING FOOD!!!
yugie
1/6/2018
The food was very good
William
12/27/2017
I had a cold and didn't feel like cooking or going out. The chicken noodle soup was just the perfect thing. It was nicely seasoned, but not too salty.
Johnny
11/13/2017
My 2nd order in less than a month. It’s orders were delivered within 35 minutes and the food was hot, fresh, and delicious. Couldn’t ask foe more.
Johnny
11/13/2017
My 2nd order in less than a month. It’s orders were delivered within 35 minutes and the food was hot, fresh, and delicious. Couldn’t ask foe more.
Sarah
11/11/2017
The food was hot, fresh, and priced well. Will definitely order again!
Michael
11/10/2017
Always fresh, hot, and my orders are never wrong. Return customer for life
Lyndi
10/29/2017
Food always good! Delivery is spot on.
Paul
10/6/2017
Incredibly quick delivery; food hot and delicious; extra generous portions; crab rangoon and egg drop soup especially well prepared
Lyndi
9/21/2017
Excellent food tonight!!
Army
9/4/2017
The crab Rangoon was fried to long and/or the grease was old. The vegetable fried rice was suppose to be very Spicy but it lacked spicy. The order was pretty good and the order was delivered hot.
Steve
9/4/2017
The food was great. The vegetables were fresh and crisp not soggy. We ordered online and everything was as ordered. The only thing was I ordered #3 spicy and it was more like #1. We will be ordering again soon.
Jessica
8/23/2017
Sercice was really good. I guess my food was almost done by the time I got there so I paid and sat out in my car. They actually brought the food out to me. Quality is about what you would expect but it's better than some. I knocked off a star because my spring rolls were left out. Bummed about it. I only come up here twice a month and it was a rushed lunch break so going back for something I paid for and didn't get isn't feasible.
Kim
8/9/2017
It was good and they were very fast.
Brant
7/19/2017
awesome shrimp with lobster sauce! All of their food is great.
Vicki
7/1/2017
Love this food. Never had anything we didn't enjoy but, then again, we usually order the same thing every time because we crave it. We've ordered from here many times. ' never even been in the place cuz delivery is always great.
Paul
6/25/2017
Delivery was fast; food was packaged well and it was delicious. We moved here from another state and had a favorite Chinese restaurant. Great Wall was much better than our old favorite. We loved it
Ashlee
5/31/2017
BEST CHICKEN STICKS ANYWHERE!
David
5/12/2017
Food was hot, fresh, and delivered in a timely manner.
Michael
5/10/2017
Always get awesome, fresh Chinese food from Great Wall! Mongolian chicken is awesome, and the crab Rangoon is amazing as well!
Francine
5/1/2017
The vegetables were fresh, not wilted. The sauce was smooth and delicious, the lo me in was real lo mein rather than substituted with dry or soggy noodles and the eggrolls were fried perfectly and drained so the bottoms were not soggy when lifted!
Francine
4/30/2017
Fresh ingredients, prompt delivery service! Honestly, the most delicious Chinese food I've ever had in Oklahoma!
Kathy
2/23/2017
This is our favorite Chinese take out. Always tasty!!
Marsha
1/31/2017
Easy to purchase online and the food was good.
Maressa
12/13/2016
We ordered food at 6:24 and it wasn't delivered until 7:45! Frustrating
Michael
12/3/2016
Only problem I have with this restaurant is it took about 1 1/2 hrs for them to deliver my order, other than that everything was great, I will order from here again.
ramonia
11/20/2016
The food was great and hot, and I received it a 35 minutes after placing the order!
Suzanne
11/7/2016
It took 45 mins to get there (usually takes no more than 20-30 - they must have been busy).. and some of the food was cold.
Davin
11/2/2016
Perfect. Soooo much food. I'm excited to be within delivery range of a delicious Chinese restaurant again!
Davin
11/2/2016
Mongolian beef was delicious, Szechuan chicken was a bit bland, especially for "Hot". Fast, friendly service, delivery drivers have been very polite and professional.
Sierra
10/4/2016
Always a quick wait time & delicious take out food!
Lana
9/30/2016
The Delivery Service was great. The food was filling and high quality! It is affordable and selection large so we will be using this online ordering again to try everything else! The fried shrimp were huge but the breading didn't taste Chinese - go with a rice flour/tempura breading please!
Briana
9/26/2016
We order from Great Wall all the time, they're very speedy and everything we've ever ordered has been great! Being able to order online is very convenient, delivery is fast or if you pick up food at the restaurant, they're always nice. I would definitely recommend Great Wall!
9/23/2016
Over all pretty good. Did not receive fried bread
Diana
9/6/2016
They have great food. One of my go to favorites.
Chris
8/30/2016
i think their food is great. but i didnt get a call or anything to let me know it was ready. i just assumed i should be in the building by 30 min. i did and it was ready and sitting on the back counter. not sure if they just finished or was siting there for a few.
Christopher
8/5/2016
Awesome service. Great Food.
Nadya
8/5/2016
The food was great and hot!
ramonia
7/2/2016
This was my first time ordering Chinese food online. It was easy to register and the food arrived hot and was very delicious!
Any questions please call us.